Projects

L'vov city utility enterprise "L'vovteploenergo", heat and power plant-1, boiler made by "Borzig" st.№9, L'vov, Ukraine (2006)

Repair of the boiler of foreign manufacture

     Repair of a boiler with domestic water economizer replacement is executed. Execution of works on a boiler of foreign manufacture was a little complicated in connection with presence of design features of heating surfaces. The original technical decisions, allowed to provide reliability of a water economizer design and possibility of the further boiler operation are developed.

     All works are executed according to the standard documentation and Rules for the Construction and Safe Operation of steam and water-heating boilers. The made test of the basic indicators of a boiler technical condition has proved the accepted technical decisions.

     All complex of works is executed with a payment delay for 6 months, given to the equipment owner - Lvov city utility enterprise "L'vovteploenergo".

     During repair the following works were carried out:

·   manufacturing of water economizer coils;

·   manufacturing of water economizer fastening means;

·   manufacturing of screens, convective bunch pipes and steam bypass pipes;

·   manufacturing of water economizer overhead pipes;

·   assembling of again made boiler elements;

·   boiler repair (mid-life repair in typical volume);

·   manufacturing quality assurance (ultrasonic control, hydraulic tests).

     The executed commissioning works together with the operational personnel have confirmed quality of the executed boiler repair and its operational reliability. Measurements of the boiler operation indicators have produced positive results corresponding to the modern requirements, made to the given type of the equipment. Harmful emissions are also within norms, it has allowed receiving of inspectorate permissions to the further boiler operation. Boiler operation during the guarantee period (12 months) has proved the accepted technical decisions, and also quality of the executed repair-assembling works. There are no rejections in boiler operation within the specified period.

     During the same period we have replaced the main feed water pipelines (№ 1 and № 2) 219х8mm, 159х6mm at thermal power station-1.

     The executed complex of works has raised an operational reliability of the power equipment of Lvov thermal power station-1.

Проекты

Львовское городское коммунальное предприятие «Львовтеплоэнерго»,

ТЭЦ-1, котел фирмы «Борзиг» ст.№9 , г. Львов, Украина (2006 г.)

РЕМОНТ КОТЛА ИНОСТРАННОГО ПРОИЗВОДСТВА

 

Выполнен ремонт котла с заменой водяного экономайзера новым, собственного изготовления. Выполнение работ на котле иностранного производства представляло определенную сложность в связи с наличием конструктивных особенностей поверхностей нагрева. Разработаны оригинальные технические решения, позволившие обеспечить надежность конструкции водяного экономайзера и возможность дальнейшей эксплуатации котла.

Все работы выполнены в соответствии с нормативной документацией и правилами устройства и безопасной эксплуатации паровых и водогрейных котлов. Проведенная проверка основных показателей технического состояния котлоагрегата подтвердила правильность принятых технических решений.

Весь комплекс работ выполнен с отсрочкой платежа на 6 месяцев, предоставленного владельцу оборудования – Львовскому городскому коммунальному предприятию «Львовтеплоэнерго».

При ремонте выполнены следующие работы:

·   изготовление змеевиков водяного экономайзера;

·   изготовление деталей крепления водяного экономайзера;

·   изготовление экранов, труб конвективного пучка и пароперепускных труб;

·   изготовление потолочных труб водяного экономайзера;

·   монтаж вновь изготовленных элементов котла;

·   ремонт котла (средний ремонт в типовом объеме).

·   контроль качества изготовления (ультразвуковой контроль, гидравлические испытания).

Выполненные пусковые работы совместно с эксплуатационным персоналом подтвердили качество выполненного ремонта котла и его эксплуатационную надежность. Проведенные замеры показателей работы котла дали положительные результаты, соответствующие современным требованиям, предъявляемым к данному типу оборудования. Вредные выбросы также в пределах норм, что и позволило получить разрешения инспекций на дальнейшую эксплуатацию котла. Эксплуатация котла в течении гарантийного периода (12 месяцев) подтвердила правильность принятых инженерно-технических решений, а также качество проведенных ремонтно-монтажных работ. Отклонений в работе котла за указанный период не выявлено.

В этот же период на ТЭЦ-1 нами были заменены главные трубопроводы питательной воды (№ 1 и № 2) диаметрами 219х8мм, 159х6мм.

Выполненный комплекс работ повысил эксплуатационную надежность энергооборудования Львовской ТЭЦ-1.