Projects

"ARGO Ltd.", Rudnevo village, Sumy region, Ukraine (2005 - 2006)

RECONSTRUCTION OF BOILER КЕ 2,5-9 FOR PEELING BURNING

     The detailed design of a boiler-house reconstruction of "ARGO Ltd." is executed and applied, Rudnevo village, in a groats production shop.

     The project foresees modernization and installation of a boiler type КЕ-2,5-9 with ГМ-2,5 burner. The boiler is designed for generation of a necessary quantity of saturated steam for technological needs on buckwheat peelings burning and natural gas for lighting. Installation of a new boiler is carried out in a building built-on to an existing building of a boiler-house.

     Project is developed in the following parts:

·         engineering;

·         mechanical;

·         constructional;

·         heating and ventilation;

·         fuel supply;

·         ash removal;

·         control equipment;

·         electro-supply;

·         labour protection and safety measures.

     The project foresees the decisions directed on saving of heat and fuel. The detailed design is developed according to requirements of the operating normative documentation and taking into consideration a specificity of the agrarian enterprise. The developed project has been completely implemented, thus the existing boiler-house has undergone full re-planning and reconstruction:

  • deaerating-feed plant is transferred;
  • chemical water purification is replaced on a new one that has an improved productivity;
  • considerable part of pipelines of a boiler-house is replaced.

     The standard coal boiler type КЕ-2,5-9 designed for fuel-bed firing has undergone modernization "on the move", thus buckwheat peelings burning is organized in velocity aerated layer with installation of an additional fan.

     Air-feeding by two streams is organized for effective buckwheat peelings burning.

     The above said design enables stable burning of buckwheat peelings in quantity 0,67/0,74 t, providing generation of the saturated steam with pressure 7/9 kgs/cm2 in quantity 3/3,3 t/h, that meets the needs of production in technological steam of the specified parameters.

     At the same time the efficiency is provided at a level of 74-76 %, i.e. within the limits of values for that kind of fuel.

     Executed measurings of harmful emissions have shown that due to optimization of a fuel burning process in a boiler, the permissive level of emissions (of CO and NOх) is provided. Removal of combustion gases is carried out in an existing chimney 25 m height and 530mm diameter that provides normal dispersion of harmful substances.

     The boiler is equipped by necessary quantity of the monitoring instruments which provide normal operation of protection circuits and the signal system of a boiler.

     As a result of the executed complex of adjustment works, boiler normal operation according to the design objectives is provided.

     Thus, at rather small expenses, a standard boiler of a line production has been modernized "on the move" during assembling that has provided high efficiency of this measure, especially taking into account possibility of secondary fuel burning.

ООО «Арго» с. Руднево, Сумская область,

Украина (2005 – 2006 гг.)

 

РЕКОНСТРУКЦИЯ КОТЛА ДЛЯ СЖИГАНИЯ ЛУЗГИ

Выполнен и внедрен рабочий проект реконструкции котельной ООО «Арго», с. Руднево, в цехе по производству крупы.

Проектом предусмотрена модернизация и установка котла типа КЕ-2,5-9 с горелкой ГМ-2,5. Котел предназначен для выработки необходимого количества насыщенного пара для технологических нужд при сжигании лузги гречихи и природного газа для растопки. Установка нового котла осуществлена в помещении, пристроенном к существующему зданию котельной.

Проект разработан в следующих частях:

·         конструкторской;

·         тепломеханической;

·         строительной;

·         отопления и вентиляции;

·         топливоснабжения;

·         золоудаления;

·         КИП и А;

·         электроснабжения;

·         охраны труда и техники безопасности.

Проектом предусмотрены решения, направленные на экономию тепла и топлива. Рабочий проект разработан в соответствии с требованиями действующей нормативной документации и с учетом специфики аграрного предприятия. Разработанный проект был полностью реализован, при этом существующая котельная подверглась полной перепланировке и реконструкции:

  • Перенесена деаэрационно-питательная установка;
  • Заменена химводоочистка на новую, повышенной производительности;
  • Заменена значительная часть трубопроводов котельной.

Стандартный угольный котел типа КЕ-2,5-9, предназначенный для слоевого сжигания, подвергнут модернизации «на ходу», при этом организовано сжигание лузги гречихи в вихревом псевдосжиженном слое с установкой дополнительного вентилятора.

Данная конструкция позволяет устойчиво сжигать лузгу в количестве 0,67÷0,74 т, обеспечивая выдачу насыщенного пара давлением 7÷9 кгс/см2 в количестве 3÷3,3т/ч, что соответствует потребностям производства в технологическом паре указанных параметров. При этом обеспечен коэффициент полезного действия на уровне 74-76%, т.е. в пределах значений для данного вида топлива.

Проведенные замеры вредных выбросов показали, что за счет оптимизации процесса горения топлива в котле, обеспечен допустимый уровень выбросов (по СО и NOх). Удаление дымовых газов осуществляется в существующую дымовую трубу высотой 25 м и диаметром 530мм, что и обеспечивает нормальное рассеивание вредных веществ.

Котел оборудован необходимым количеством контрольно-измерительных приборов, обеспечивающих нормальную работу схем защиты и сигнализации котла.

В результате выполненного комплекса наладочных работ обеспечена нормальная работа котла на проектных параметрах.

Таким образом, при относительно небольших затратах, стандартный котел серийного производства был модернизирован «на ходу» во время монтажа, что обеспечило высокую эффективность данного мероприятия, особенно с учетом возможности сжигания вторичного топлива.