Projects

Engineering design of a housing estate centralized power supply,

Cheliabinsk, Russia, cogeneration power plant

     A contract design of the housing estate centralized power supply is executed for municipal services of Chelyabinsk.

     The project executed by «Interenergo SPC» allows solving a power supply problem in a complex, taking into account dynamics of the housing estate construction, and also allows providing systematic and rational financing of under construction objects.

     Development of the basic scheme of housing estates electrical supply in the central area of Chelyabinsk with prospect of the own electrical supply source application (mini heat and power plant) is executed by request of "Stroykom" Ltd.:

Х        analysis of existing design decisions, adaptation and integration as a part of the new project;

Х        operating modes of network area, an external electrical supply, dynamics of networks development;

Х        mini heat and power plant construction, parallel work with a network;

Х        modernization of the cogeneration boiler-houses;

Х        financial analysis of the mini heat and power plant construction project.

     Necessity of work is caused by time lag in designing of building area, and perspective development of the adjoining network area electrical supply system of, providing of 110/10 kV to the building area. Arising deficiency of the electricity does not cover any of an external electrical supply nearby object 110/10 kV.

     As the building area is power scarce not only on an electric power demand, but also on demand of thermal power consumption, - possibility of the mini heat and power plant construction is considered. It represents cogeneration power station on the basis of five gas-piston gensets 2 ћW. Mini heat and power plant and two existing cogeneration boiler-houses will represent the uniform power centre having the common auxiliaries and communications.

     Design decisions:

Х        provide a reliable electrical supply as from two basic sources, and from the third one Ч mini heat and power plant;

Х        consider dynamics of the area building, operating modes of electric and thermal networks with integration into them mini heat and power plant and without it (before decision-making on its construction).

     The made financial analysis of mini heat and power plant construction and the analysis of project sensitivity confirms investment appeal of creation of a local power economy for the commercial and civil consumers supply. It is shown that in comparison with a variant of payment for the additional power, the big profitability and capitalization of investments is provided.

     On the basis of the executed development works, creation of the unified technique is possible allowing further to accelerate the similar problems solving, invariably emerged at housing estates fast-speed construction in the large megacities.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЙ ПРОЕКТ ЦЕНТРАЛИЗОВАННОГО

ЭНЕРГОСНАБЖЕНИЯ ЖИЛОГО МИКРОРАЙОНА.

г. Челябинск, Россия

Для коммунального хозяйства г. Челябинска выполнен технический проект обеспечения централизованного энергоснабжения строящегося жилого микрорайона.

Выполненный ЗАО «НПП Интерэнерго» проект позволяет комплексно решить задачу энергоснабжения, с учетом динамики застройки жилого микрорайона, а также обеспечить планомерное и рациональное финансирование строящихся объектов.

По заказу ООО «Стройком» выполнена разработка принципиальной схемы электроснабжения микрорайонов в центральном районе г. Челябинска с перспективой применения собственного источника электроснабжения - миниТЭЦ:

•        анализ существующих проектных решений, адаптация и интеграция в составе нового проекта;

•        режимы работы сетевого района, внешнее электроснабжение, динамика развития сетей;

•        построение миниТЭЦ, параллельная работа с сетью;

•        модернизация теплофикационных котельных;

•        финансовый анализ проекта построения миниТЭЦ.

Необходимость работы обусловлена временным разрывом в проектировании района застройки, и перспективном развитии системы электроснабжения прилегающего сетевого района, обеспечивающей питанием 110/10 кВ район застройки. Возникающий дефицит электрической мощности не покрывает ни один близлежащий объект внешнего электроснабжения 110/10 кВ.

Так как район застройки является энергодефицитным не только по спросу электрической энергии, но и по спросу потребляемой тепловой энергии, - рассматривается возможность строительства миниТЭЦ, которая представляет собой когенерационную электростанцию на базе пяти газопоршневых электростанций, единичной мощностью 2 МВт. МиниТЭЦ и существующие две теплофикационные котельные будут представлять собой единый энергоцентр имеющий общее вспомогательное оборудование и коммуникации.

Проектные решения:

•        обеспечивают надежное электроснабжение как от двух опорных источников, так и построение третьего — миниТЭЦ;

•        учитывают динамику застройки района, режимы работы электрических и тепловых сетей с интеграцией в них миниТЭЦ и без нее (до принятия решения о ее строительстве).

Выполненный финансовый анализ построения миниТЭЦ и анализ чувствительности проекта подтверждает инвестиционную привлекательность создания локального энергохозяйства для обеспечения коммерческих и гражданских потребителей. Показано, что в сравнении с вариантом оплаты за присоединенную мощность, обеспечивается большая рентабельность и капитализация инвестиций.

На основе выполненных проработок возможно создание унифицированной методики, позволяющей в дальнейшем ускорить решение подобных задач, неизменно возникающих при ускоренном строительстве жилых микрорайонов крупных мегаполисов.